Skip to content

Privacy Policy

  • uBlacklist does not collect your personal information.
  • uBlacklist uses Google authentication only to save your settings on your Google Drive.
  • uBlacklist uses Dropbox authentication only to save your settings on your Dropbox.
  • uBlacklist uses Microsoft authentication only to save your settings on your OneDrive.

Note

In the event of any discrepancy between the English version and a translated version, the English version shall take precedence and prevail.